Brian Cweren Is The Right Choice For Houston District C

Elected Officials

  • Hon. Paul Bettencourt Former Harris County Tax Assessor-Collector
  • Hon. Jack Cagle Precinct 4 Commissioner
  • Hon. Angel Fraga
  • Hon. Mark Goldberg Former District C City Councilmember
  • Hon. Cruz Hinojosa Former Trustee – Galena Park ISD
  • Hon. Toni Lawrence Former District A Councilmember
  • Hon. Bonnie R. Lugo SREC Committeewoman
  • Hon. Johnny Mata
  • Hon. Pam Matranga Constable
  • Hon. Greg Meyers HISD Trustee, former HISD President
  • Hon. Manuel Rodríguez Jr. District III, First Vice President
  • Hon. Roy Morales Harris County Department of Education
  • Hon. Gary Polland Former Harris County Republican Chairman and Host of PBS's Red White and Blue program
  • Hon. Orlando Sanchez Harris County Treasurer
  • Hon. George Strake Former Texas Secretary of State, former Republican Party Chairman
  • Hon. Martha Wong Former District C Councilmember, former State Representative, House District 134
  • Hon. Mills Worsham HCC Trustee

Organizations That Endorse Brian Cweren

Houston Building Owners and Managers Association

Harris County Afro American Sheriff’s Deputy League

Houston Police Organization of Spanish Speaking Officers


C-Club of Houston

Texas Conservative Review

Harris County Republican Party Officers

  • Cathy O’Briant Secretary
  • Josh Flynn Treasurer

SD Chairs

  • Hon. Larry Bowles Chairman, Senate District 6
  • Hon. Stanley Briers Senate District Chair
  • Hon. Larry Bush Senate District Chair, SD-7
  • Hon. Mona Lisa Chambers Senate District Chair, SD-13
  • Hon. Marvin Clede Senate District Chair SD-17
  • Hon. Alice Rekeweg Senate District Chair SD-4

Precinct Chairs

  • Carol R. Baker Precinct Chair
  • Bill Kneer Precinct Chair
  • Ray Reiner Precinct Chair
  • Eric Weinmann Precinct Chair
  • Matthew Conner Precinct Chair
  • Nelda Eppes Precinct Chair
  • Annie Goedicke Precinct Chair
  • Kandy Heimer Precinct Chair
  • Stephen Howell Precinct Chair
  • Stuart Mayper Precinct Chair
  • Judith Jones Precinct Chair
  • Katherine A. Krehbiel Precinct Chair
  • Ann Lee Precinct Chair
  • Arthur Lim Precinct Chair
  • Bob Marshall Precinct Chair
  • Ron Meinke Precinct Chair
  • Kieth Nielsen Precinct Chair
  • Darrell NelmsPrecinct Chair
  • Larry Newell Precinct Chair
  • Rhonda Omberg Precinct Chair
  • Mitch Page Precinct Chair
  • Patricia Phillips Precinct Chair
  • Bill Pierson Precinct Chair
  • Gerold Reimondo Precinct Chair
  • Raul Salas Precinct Chair
  • David Skipper Precinct Chair
  • Marty Thompson Precinct Chair
  • Diane Williams Precinct Chair
  • Garth Wittington Precinct Chair


  • Martha and Morris Barnard
  • Zuhrie Bennett
  • Jennifer Blum
  • Jordan Blum
  • Jonathan Blum
  • Michelle Blum
  • Allen and Robin Caldwell
  • Bill Calhoun
  • Dr. Dorothy Caram Board Member, Harris County Hospital District Foundation
  • Carla Carlson-Wallace
  • Richard Crow
  • Vergel Cruz/span>
  • Marie Cweren
  • Al Davis
  • Ruth Davis
  • Sanford Dow
  • Randy Duncan
  • Jerome Feldman
  • Philip Feldman
  • Juan Flores LULAC Council President
  • Josh Flynn SREC 15
  • Herlinda Garcia
  • Captain Alan Helfman Campaign Treasurer
  • Marc Hill
  • Torry and Virginia Hill
  • Karen Hooper
  • Mike Jax
  • Mark Knop
  • Dick LaMound
  • Angelique Leal
  • Bob Lee
  • Marshall Levit
  • Felicia Lewin
  • Christine Levin
  • David Leva
  • Benjamin Miller
  • Kevin Miller
  • Thomas Mims
  • Grace Nawli
  • Kathleen O'Conner
  • Daniel Pickelner
  • Bob Pisaturo
  • Sam Platt
  • Susan Platt
  • Mary Ramos
  • Ken and Kathy Rembert
  • Christine Reule
  • Michelle Rhone
  • Joe Roche
  • Claudette Rogers
  • Russell R. Rush
  • Bob Ryan
  • Jason Ryan
  • Mary Sergesketter
  • Thea Singer
  • Berta Urteaga National Vice President LULAC
  • Tina Vasey
  • Alex Wathen
  • John Weinberg
  • David Weiser
  • Sharon Wilkens
  • Mike Willams
  • Lou Zindler

Would you like to show your support for Brian Cweren? To add your name to the list of supporters, please fill out the endorsement form below.

"I hereby approve the use of my name and/or image publicly as an endorser."

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Phone Number:
Zip Code:
Connect To Brian Cweren on Facebook and Twitter
Brian Cweren on Twitter
Brian Cweren Videos